White Goods Team

Kevin Malone
White Goods Manager 
Mobile: 087 1237089
Email: kevin@cfquadrant.ie
Andrew Kenny
Account Manager North Leinster / Connacht
Mobile: 086 6046371
Email: andrewk@cfquadrant.ie
Donna O’Donovan
Account Manager Munster
Email: donna@cfquadrant.ie
Ciaran Cuneen
Account Manager South Leinster / Midlands
Mobile: 086 3328702
Email: ciaran@cfquadrant.ie
 
 

Sales Office Support

Amy Butler– Office Administrator
Phone: 01 6305726
Email: amy@cfquadrant.ie
Joanne Sheridan – Office Administrator
Phone: 01 6305757
Email: joanne@cfquadrant.ie