Service & Warranty

Service & Warranty

For service, warranty and related issues to the brands that we promote please contact us as follows. Additional support is also available through our brand owners websites and their own technical departments.


Domestic Heating
Service Department

Phone : 01 6305757
Email : Elaine  elaine@cfquadrant.ie  Joanne joanne@cfquadrant.ie

or

Conor Gaffey (086 2052806 or conorg@cfquadrant.ie)


Commercial Heating
Service Department

Dublin Phone : 01 6305757
Email : Elaine elaine@cfquadrant.ie or Joanne joanne@cfquadrant.ie

Belfast Phone : 02890 365555
Email : Paula paulab@cfquadrant.com

or

Dublin : Donal Hartnett ( 086 2235241 or donal@cfquadrant.ie)
Belfast : Michael Clarke ( 07912 850081 or michaelc@cfquadrant.com)


White Goods

Leisure Phone : 01 8623411
Email : service@beko.ie

Luxair Phone : 00441765641888
Email : service@luxairhoods.com

Cata / Apelson Phone : 00441977628100 ext5
Email : Cata.escalations@gmail.com

Baumatic / Iberna Phone : 01 8529200

Airstream Phone : 01 6305757
Email : Elaine  elaine@cfquadrant.ie or Joanne joanne@cfquadrant.ie