Service & Warranty

Service & Warranty

For Service, Warranty and related issues to the brands that we promote please contact us as follows.

Please note that additional support is also available through our brand owners websites and their own technical departments.


Domestic Heating –  Service Department

Phone Main Office : 01 6305757

Phone Service Direct No : 01 6305707

Email : Jade O’Brien at jade@cfquadrant.ie  Joanne Sheridan at joanne@cfquadrant.ie

or

Conor Gaffey (086 2052806 or conorg@cfquadrant.ie)

Terry McSweeney (087 0926245 or terry@cfquadrant.ie)

 


Commercial Heating –  Service Department

Dublin Main Office : 01 6305757

Dublin Service Direct No : 01 6305707

Email : Jade O’Brien at jade@cfquadrant.ie or Joanne joanne@cfquadrant.ie

Belfast Main Office : 02890 365555

Email : Paula Beckett at paulab@cfquadrant.com

or

Dublin : Donal Hartnett ( 086 2235241 or donal@cfquadrant.ie)

Belfast : Michael Clarke ( 07912 850081 or michaelc@cfquadrant.com)


White Goods

Leisure

Phone : 01 6910162
Email : service@beko.ie

Luxair

Phone : 0044 1765 6418 88
Email : info@luxairhoods.com    * Please note that confirmation of ducting size is required.

Cata

Phone : 01 4475261
Email : Cs.apelson@gmail.com

Baumatic & Iberna

Phone : 01 8529200
Email : Dublin.service@hoovercandy.com

Airstream

Phone : 01 6305757 or 01 6305707
Email : Jade O’Brien at jade@cfquadrant.ie or Joanne Sheridan at joanne@cfquadrant.ie

Simfer

Phone : 01 6918877

White Knight

Phone : 01 6305757 or 01 6305707
Email : Jade O’Brien at jade@cfquadrant.ie or Joanne Sheridan at joanne@cfquadrant.ie