Commercial Heating Team

C&F Quadrant Ltd
Unit L40, Cherry Orchard Industrial Estate,
Dublin 10.
Phone: 01 6305757
Fax: 01 6305715

C&F Quadrant (NI) Ltd
Unit 15, Abbey Business Park, Mill Road,
Newtownabbey, Co Antrim BT36 7BA
Phone: 02890 365555
Fax: 02890 365565

______________________________________

_______________________________________

Derek Duff
Mobile : 087 2698725
Direct : 01 6305757
Email : derek@cfquadrant.ie
Robert Forsythe (Northern Ireland)
Mobile : 07989 749115
Email : robertforysthe@cfquadrant.com

David Fallon (Leinster/Dublin)
Mobile : 087 9539240
Email : david@cfquadrant.ie

Michael Clarke (Northern Ireland)
Mobile : 07912 2850081
Email : michaelc@cfquadrant.com

Tony Macken (Dublin)
Mobile : 086 2532997
Email : tony@cfquadrant.ie
Karen Ritchie (Northern Ireland)
Mobile : 07736 294650
Email : karenritchie@cfquadrant.com

Fintan Kennedy (Munster)
Mobile : 086 2571843
Email : fintank@cfquadrant.ie

 

Colm Barrett (Connaught)
Mobile : 086 0289777
Email : cushenvironmental@gmail.com

 

Donal Hartnett (Technical & Office Support)
M
obile : 086 2235241
Direct : 01 6305703
Email : donal@cfquadrant.ie

 

Colm O’Brien (Technical & Office Support)
Direct : 01 6305711
Email : colm@cfquadrant.ie